ONF-USA 4th Convention Election – Notice of Nominations

Issued by the Election Commission of ONF-USA

Date: June 1, 2025

Dear ONF-USA Members,

The Election Commission is pleased to officially announce the list of **Elected candidates** for various executive/member positions from the **ONF-USA 4th Convention Election**. Below are the elected for each post:

President • Mr. Chhabi Pandey (Elected with 101 votes)	
• Dr. Thomas Bastola (74 votes)	* II The second se
Vice-President (Elected)	
Mr. D.B. Raut	
Mr. Govinda Khanal	
 Mrs. Maiya Dhungana 	
Mr. Sanjaya Singh K.C.	
Secretary (Elected)	
Mr. Bijay Bhattarai	T week
Joint Secretary (Elected)	-
Mr. Bijaya Bagale	
 Mr. Lok Narayan Thapa 	i i
 Mrs. Sadhana Pant (elected) 	
Mr. Upendra Raut	
Members (Elected)	
1. Mr. Arjun Tripathi	
2. Mr. Balvadra Khadayat	
Mr. Bijaya Budha	16
Mr. Dipak Sapkota	
5. Mr. Durga Bishwakarma	
6. Mrs. Durga K. Acharaya	
Mr. Gopi Dhungana	
8. Mr. Prakash Basnet	
9. Mrs. Punyawati Pathank	
10. Mr. Purushtom Baral	
11. Mr. Shrikrishna Gautam	
12. Mr. Surya Lingden	
13. Mr. Bhuwan Adhikari	
14. Mr. Shanker Lungeli	
15. Mr. Ganesh Prasad Paudel	
ONF-USA, Election Commission, 2025	